A & M Tyre Specialists Lichfield Street, Pemberton, Wigan, WN5 9JY 01942 214305
  • TyreSafe
  • Safe Service Pledge
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Fair price Friendly & helpful Professional

Gavin Parker - October 2021

Friendly and efficient staff gave me helpful advice and service Prices very competitive Altogether I'm very pleased with my experience at A & M

CEDRIC FAIRCLOUGH - October 2021

Fantastic service always go here and my friends aswell

David Smith - October 2021

Good service, fair price, experienced staff

Peter Short - October 2021

The guy serving me is always honest and friendly. You can trust that they will always do you well. He found a split cv boot and shown it to me. So you can always have that ease of mind that your car is safe.

Ethan Palmer - September 2021

Because the service was 10 out of 10

Tom Edwards - September 2021

Top service from A&M.

Karl Griffin - September 2021

Always professional and great personal service from Anthony. I always go to A&M for my bike tyres and would for my own car if it wasn’t on lease and contracted to the big boys. They’re the first place I point anyone to for tyres.

Ron Price - August 2021

Because of the helpful staff and interaction with the customer

Jean Guy - August 2021

Good price, experienced fitters that did a great job and loads of advice.

Raymond Aspinall - August 2021

Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Wigan:

Wigan, Ashton-In-Makerfield, Leigh, Standish, Bryn, Billinge, Newtown, Higher End, Orrell, Pemberton, Winstanley, Worsley Hall, Marsh Green. parbold skelmersdale up holland

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]